Branches

 

Shortly after establishment in 2008, "Eltiam pharmaceutical distribution company" successfully covered the majority of Tehran’s drugstores, clinics and other health and Medicare centers; in next stages of development, and by mobilizing 21 reliableintensive distribution centers, the company expanded its armsthroughout Iraneven to the most outland unfrequented locations.
Fortunately Eltiam’s new distribution line of “Cold Chain” has also been started successfully.



Branches of Eltiam

Central Warehouse



Address : Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
phone :(+9821) 44907257 - 44905968
Email : Info@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Shabanloo     ( +989125256168 )


Tehran - West



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
phone :(+9821) 44901675 - 44908330 - 44908331
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Shahverdi     ( +989122484282 )


Tehran - East



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
phone :(+9821) 44903943 - 44905277
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Mohades     ( +989123845059 )


Tehran - unique



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
phone :(+9821) 44901675 - 44908330 - 44908331
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. barkhani     ( +989122799906 )


Karaj



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
phone :(+9821) 44903943 - 44905277
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Rajabi     ( +989112365670 )


Mashhad



Address : No.88, the 3th Taghavieh, 38th Misagh, Misagh Highway, Mashad, Iran
phone :(+9851) 36237112 - 9
Email : Mashhad@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Asadollahi     ( +989153008911 )


Shiraz



Address : Eltiam Stockhouse, 4th Alley, Kaar Street, Opposite to Emamzadeh Mohammad, At the end of Ghafari Street, Rahmat Blvd, Shiraz, Iran
phone :(+9871) 37430094 - 37430093
Email : Shiraz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Sadr Motakalem     ( +989173110024 )


Ahwaz



Address : next to Mahya Daro, sheyban, Ahvaz, Iran
phone :(+9861) 36575054 - 5
Email : Ahwaz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Khalafi     ( +989163160162 )


Urmia



Address : Next to Pakdis Company - Sea Road, Urmia, Iran
phone :(+9844) 32361638 - 32361640
Email : Urmia@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Shafagh     ( +989143432159 )


Esfahan



Address : The second Storehouse on the left, Eltiam Avenue, opposite to Farhang Street, Ghalehshour road, new town of Baharestan, Isfahan, Iran
phone :(+9831) 36808794 - 8
Email : Esfahan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Asadollahi     ( +989153008911 )


Tabriz



Address : next to Najian Co.,Energy Machine Street, opposite to Dana factory, Before Police mianeh, Tabriz, Iran
phone :(+9841) 36300201 - 36300301
Email : Tabriz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Majidi     ( +989143085643 )


Kerman



Address : The second Storehouse on the right, next to Momtazan Company, 5th kilometet road zangi abad, Kerman, Iran
phone :(+9834) 32752792 - 327522793 - 32752332
Email : Kerman@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Hoseini     ( +989131982697 )


Hamedan



Address : Next to the Medical Equipment Manufactory, at the beginning of the 26th Avenue, at the end of the 2nd Boulevard, Bou-Ali industrial town, Hamedan, Iran
phone :(+9881) 34383795 - 34383796
Email : Hamedan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Yeganeh     ( +989188115503 )


Gorgan



Address : Next to Roshd daneh - sazandegi 3 street - Block 1 - Aq qala town, Gorgan, Iran
phone :(+9817) 34533872 - 4
Email : Gorgan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Saravani     ( +989112734425 )


Babol



Address : Next to Taavoni, Opposite to the Semitery, Eastern area of Siahkola Village, Ganj afrouz Street, Babol, Iran
phone :(+9811) 32237207 - 9
Email : Babol@eltiampharm.ir






manager :Mr. Abokazemi     ( +989111122132 )


Qom



Address : 19th Alley, soole sazi street, After The Bridge, Koh Sefid Road,72tan Sq, Qom, Iran
phone :(+9825) 36551362 - 36551356
Email : Qom@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Ghelich Khani     ( +989122516187 )


Kermanshah



Address : Left side Opposite to DarouPakhsh, Before Anahita Square, Sanandaj Road, Kermanshah, Iran
phone :(+9883) 34269766 - 34269680
Email : Kermanshah@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Heidari     ( +989186222970 )


Sanandaj



Address : Eltiam Stockhouse, Second 15 meters, Taavon Street, Industrial town number 1, sanandaj, Iran
phone :(+9887) 33384208 - 33384209
Email : Sanandaj@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Heidari     ( +989186222970 )


Khoram Abad



Address : Eftekhar Street, Industrial town number 1, Khoram Abad, Iran
phone :(+9866) 33437083 - 33437084
Email : Khoramabad@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Khalafi     ( +989163160162 )


Ardebil



Address : second avenue, 1th industrial city, Isar SQ, Ardebil, Iran
phone :(+9845) 33645540 - 33645541
Email : Ardebil@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Majidi     ( +989143085643 )


Qazvin



Address : No. 7, First Narges Avenue, Haft sangan, Qazvin, Iran
phone :(+9828) 33292252 - 33292436
Email : Qazvin@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Khanjani     ( +989195175280 )


Zahedan



Address : Talash 11th - Talash Blvd - Industrial state - Mirjaveh Road - Zahedan - Iran
phone :(+9854) 33592256 - 33592257
Email : Zahedan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Rahmani     ( +989126975456 )


Rasht



Address : Opposite Forum 'Setare abi' - After 3 Way Industrial Estate - 10th Tehran Road - Rasht - Iran
phone :(+9813) 33696537 - 33696261
Email : Rasht@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Farazmand     ( +989113329609 )


Yazd



Address : Kavir e zob state - Darvaze qoran - Yazd - Iran
phone :(+9835) 35219544
Email : Yazd@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Naghash Hoseini     ( +989133551586 )


Birjand



Address : Golroo Publish Company - Tolid and noavaran junc- Industrial Park - Birjand - Iran
phone :(+9856) 35219544
Email : Birjand@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Naghash Hoseini     ( +989133551586 )

Go to top