Branches

 

Shortly after establishment in 2008, "Eltiam pharmaceutical distribution company" successfully covered the majority of Tehran’s drugstores, clinics and other health and Medicare centers; in next stages of development, and by mobilizing 21 reliableintensive distribution centers, the company expanded its armsthroughout Iraneven to the most outland unfrequented locations.
Fortunately Eltiam’s new distribution line of “Cold Chain” has also been started successfully.



Branches of Eltiam

Central Warehouse



Address : Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
Email : Info@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Shabanloo


Tehran - West



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Shahverdi


Tehran - East



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Rajabi


Tehran - unique



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. barkhani


Karaj



Address : No.9, Jalal Street, Esteghlal town, at the 9th Kilometer of Karaj special road, Tehran, Iran
Email : Tehran@eltiampharm.ir



manager : Mr. Rajabi


Mashhad



Address : No.88, the 3th Taghavieh, 38th Misagh, Misagh Highway, Mashad, Iran
Email : Mashhad@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. asadi


Shiraz



Address : Eltiam Stockhouse, 4th Alley, Kaar Street, Opposite to Emamzadeh Mohammad, At the end of Ghafari Street, Rahmat Blvd, Shiraz, Iran
Email : Shiraz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Sadr Motakalem


Ahwaz



Address : next to Mahya Daro, sheyban, Ahvaz, Iran
Email : Ahwaz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Khalafi


Urmia



Address : Next to Pakdis Company - Sea Road, Urmia, Iran
Email : Urmia@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Shafagh


Esfahan



Address : The second Storehouse on the left, Eltiam Avenue, opposite to Farhang Street, Ghalehshour road, new town of Baharestan, Isfahan, Iran
Email : Esfahan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Bahouei


Tabriz



Address : next to Najian Co.,Energy Machine Street, opposite to Dana factory, Before Police mianeh, Tabriz, Iran
Email : Tabriz@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Majidi


Kerman



Address : The second Storehouse on the right, next to Momtazan Company, 5th kilometet road zangi abad, Kerman, Iran
Email : Kerman@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Hoseini


Hamedan



Address : Next to the Medical Equipment Manufactory, at the beginning of the 26th Avenue, at the end of the 2nd Boulevard, Bou-Ali industrial town, Hamedan, Iran
Email : Hamedan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Yeganeh


Gorgan



Address : Next to Roshd daneh - sazandegi 3 street - Block 1 - Aq qala town, Gorgan, Iran
Email : Gorgan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Saravani


Babol



Address : Next to Taavoni, Opposite to the Semitery, Eastern area of Siahkola Village, Ganj afrouz Street, Babol, Iran
Email : Babol@eltiampharm.ir






manager :Mr. Abokazemi


Qom



Address : 19th Alley, soole sazi street, After The Bridge, Koh Sefid Road,72tan Sq, Qom, Iran
Email : Qom@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Ghelich Khani


Kermanshah



Address : Left side Opposite to DarouPakhsh, Before Anahita Square, Sanandaj Road, Kermanshah, Iran
Email : Kermanshah@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Heidari


Sanandaj



Address : Eltiam Stockhouse, Second 15 meters, Taavon Street, Industrial town number 1, sanandaj, Iran
Email : Sanandaj@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. fathi


Khoram Abad



Address : Eftekhar Street, Industrial town number 1, Khoram Abad, Iran
Email : Khoramabad@eltiampharm.ir



manager :


Ardebil



Address : second avenue, 1th industrial city, Isar SQ, Ardebil, Iran
Email : Ardebil@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Majidi


Qazvin



Address : No. 7, First Narges Avenue, Haft sangan, Qazvin, Iran
Email : Qazvin@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mrs. Keshavarz


Zahedan



Address : Talash 11th - Talash Blvd - Industrial state - Mirjaveh Road - Zahedan - Iran
Email : Zahedan@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Abbasi


Rasht



Address : Opposite Forum 'Setare abi' - After 3 Way Industrial Estate - 10th Tehran Road - Rasht - Iran
Email : Rasht@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Reshad


Yazd



Address : Kavir e zob state - Darvaze qoran - Yazd - Iran
Email : Yazd@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Jafari


Birjand



Address : Golroo Publish Company - Tolid and noavaran junc- Industrial Park - Birjand - Iran
Email : Birjand@eltiampharm.ir



manager :Mr. Naghash Hoseini

Go to top